Sacrosanct : Truth Is - What Is

Sacrosanct: Truth Is - What Is

Truth Is - What Is


Vic Records
CD 14,99 €

Release date: 1.3.2019. Product will be shipped a day before the release date.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up after release date from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Dimension Of Violence
2. Execrated (they will be)
3. Skin To Skin
4. The Sickened Thrill
5. Terminal Suicide
6. Disputed Death
7. The Die Is Cast
8. Catalepsy
9. Injured
10. Truth Is – What Is
The Die Is Cast – Demo
11. Prophecies
12. The Sickened Thrill
13. Injured
14. Disputed Death

Share with loved ones