Samson : Pillars Of Rock

Samson: Pillars Of Rock

Pillars Of Rock


UK Connoisseur Collection
Release year

Stock clearance sale (2nd hand vinyl)
More campaign products

Used 2lp 25,00 € 17,00 €

Compilation. Gatefold sleeve. EX-

UK Connoisseur Collection - 5015773911489 - 1990

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kamppi, HKI 1
  • Kuopio 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 Danger Zone 5:34
A2 Stealing Away 4:24
A3 Red Skies 3:40
A4 Losing My Grip 3:33
A5 Running Out Of Time 4:15
B1 Drivin’ With ZZ! 4:15
B2 Young Idea 7:30
B3 Test Of Time 4:16
B4 Leaving Love (Behind) 4:20
C1 The Fight Goes On 4:20
C2 Don’t Get Mad Get Even 6:20
C3 Doctor Ice 4:10
C4 Front Page News 4:30
D1 Bite On The Bullet 4:40
D2 Into The Valley 4:25
D3 Tomorrow Or Yesterday 1:15
D4 Mr Rock And Roll 4:40
D5 Love Hungry 3:00

Share with loved ones