San Fermin : Cormorant 1

San Fermin: Cormorant 1

Cormorant 1

San Fermin

Music On Vinyl
LP 23,99 €

180gr./Insert/2019 Album/500 Cps Black & White Swirled

Release date: 4.10.2019. Product will be shipped a day before the release date.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up after release date from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. The Cormorant 2. Cerulean Gardens 3. Hickman Creek 4. The Hunger 5. Summer By the Void 6. Saints 7. The Living 8. The Myth

Share with loved ones