Sans Parade : Sans Parade

Sans Parade: Sans Parade

Sans Parade

Sans Parade

Release year
14,95 € Buy

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Jyväskylä 1
  • Kuopio warehouse > 5
  • Turku 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. The Last Song Is a Love Song (Album Mix)
2. The End of the World 1964
3. Guarded Mountain
4. Dead Trees
5. A Ballet in the Sea (Album Mix)
6. In a Coastal Town
7. Swept Away
8. A Liking Song
9. From Leytonstone to Canary Wharf
10.On the Sunniest Sunday
11. One of Those Mornings
12. On December 13th

Sans Parade - The Last Song Is A Love Song

Share with loved ones