Sargeist : Let The Devil In

Sargeist: Let The Devil In

Let The Devil In


Moribund Records
Release year
CD 20,99 €

Deluxe Digipack reissue with 2 Bonus Tracks of the milestone Finish Black Metal classic!

Shipping starts at 2,99 €

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1 Empire Of Suffering
2 A Spell To Awaken The Temple
3 From The Black Coffin Lair
4 Burning Voice Of Adoration
5 Nocturnal Revelation
6 Discovering The Enshrouded Eye
7 Let The Devil In
8 Sanguine Rituals
9 Twilight Breath Of Satan
10 As Darkness Tears The World Apart
11 Moon Growing Colder (Bonus Track)
12 Nightmares And Necromancy (Bonus Track)

Share with loved ones