Scorpions : World Wide Live

Scorpions: World Wide Live

World Wide Live


Release year
Used 2lp 50,00 €

Japanese pressing! Obi and insert included. Printed inner sleeves. Sticker mark on sleeve. Taped obi. Records EX-.

JPN EMI - EMS-67178~79 - 1985

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Oulu 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 Countdown 0:31
A2 Coming Home 3:15
A3 Blackout 3:40
A4 Bad Boys Running Wild 3:41
A5 Loving You Sunday Morning 4:38
A6 Make It Real 3:27
B1 Big City Nights 4:49
B2 Coast To Coast 4:40
B3 Holiday 3:12
B4 Still Loving You 5:44
C1 Rock You Like A Hurricane 4:04
C2 Can’t Live Without You 5:28
C3 Another Piece Of Meat 5:38
C4 Dynamite 7:05
D1 The Zoo 5:46
D2 No One Like You 4:07
D3 Can’t Get Enough (Part 1) 1:59
D4 Six String Sting 5:16
D5 Can’t Get Enough (Part 2) 1:52

Share with loved ones