Sentenced : North From Here

Sentenced: North From Here

North From Here


Century Media
Release year
2CD 9,99 €


Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kamppi, Helsinki 1
  • Hakaniemi, Helsinki 1
  • Kuopio 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

Disc One:
1. My sky is darker than thine
2. Wings
3. Fields of blood; Harvester of hate
4. Capture of fire
5. Awaiting the winter frost
6. Beyond the wall of sleep
7. Northern lights
8. Epic

Bonus Material: Disc Two:
1. Wings (from %u201EJourney To Pohjola”)
2. In memoriam (from %u201EJourney To Pohjola”)
3. Mythic silence (As they wander in the mist) (from %u201EJourney To Pohjola”)
4. The Trooper **
5. Desert by night **
6. In Memoriam **
7. Awaiting the winter frost **
8. Glow Of 1000 Suns ***
9. Amok Run ***
10. Dance On The Graves (lil Siztah) ****

  • taken from the “Journey To Pohjola” demo
    • taken from the “The Trooper” EP
      • previously unreleased
        • previously unreleased demo recordings from the “Amok” session

Share with loved ones