Shade Empire : Poetry Of The Ill-Minded

Shade Empire: Poetry Of The Ill-Minded

Poetry Of The Ill-Minded

Shade Empire

Release year
CD 12,99 €

Shade Empire's fifth album Poetry Of The Ill-Minded.

Shipping starts at 2,99 €

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kuopio 1
  • Oulu 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Lecter (Welcome)
2. Wanderer
3. Drawn to water – the Path
4. Thy Scent
5. Anti-life Saviour
6. Map of scars
7. Treasure (In Liquid Dreams of Mirror Universe)

Share with loved ones