Shamrain : Goodbye to All That

Shamrain: Goodbye to All That

Goodbye to All That


Spinefarm Records
Release year
Used CD
7,00 € 5,00 € Buy

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kuopio warehouse 1
  • Turku 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

01. Holding the Earth
02. Raindrops
03. Ghosts I See
04. Passing Shadows
05. Shallow Delusion
06. Stars Will Fall
07. Silent Lullaby
08. Evangeline
09. No One Remembers Your Name
10. Goodbyes Painted Black

Share with loved ones