Shepp, Archie : Fire music

Shepp, Archie: Fire music

Fire music

Shepp, Archie

LP 24,99 €

Release date: 23.8.2019. Product will be shipped a day before the release date.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up after release date from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Hambone 2. Los Olvidados 3. Malcolm, Malcolm – Semper Malcolm 4. Prelude To a Kiss 5. The Girl From Ipanema

Share with loved ones