Sick Of It All : Built to last

Sick Of It All: Built to last

Built to last

Sick Of It All

Music on Vinyl
Release year
LP 23,99 €


Estimated delivery in 2-5 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

Side A
1. Good Lookin’ Out
2. Built To Last
3. Closer
4. One Step Ahead
5. Us vs. Them
6. Laughingstock
7. Don’t Follow
8. Nice

Side B
1. Busted
2. Burn ‘Em Down
3. End The Era
4. Chip Away
5. Too Late
6. Jungle

Built To Last is the fourth full-length studio album and the second major label release by New York Hardcore Punk band Sick Of It All, released in 1997.
Built to Last was the result of a year’s work for Sick Of It All, with pre-production beginning around late 1995/ early 1996. The recording took place in Normandy Sound studio in Warren, Rhode Island (where their first three albums had been recorded, including Scratch The Surface [MOVLP992]) and in two studios in California.
Featuring the anthems “Good Lookin’ Out”, “Us vs. Them” and “Built To Last”. Circle pit!

Share with loved ones