Siftercide : Siftercide

Siftercide: Siftercide



Nailjar Records / X-Cult Records
Release year
CD 3,99 €


Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Turku 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1 Vivacious
2 Feast Upon the Gore, Mr. Carling
3 Click.Boom.
4 Pique
5 Pig Named Pompadour
6 Dude, Mr. Fluffers Is A Girl
7 Lascivious Undead Concupiscence
8 How You Destroy
9 Maaht Der Maschine
10 Matt Is A Hobogoat
11 A Gore Of Wolves
12 Bringing Back The Curly Mastache
13 Dirty Thirty
14 ChristVice
15 Drown This Town
16 Stutz, What The Hell?
17 This House Shall Kill Me Yet
18 He Who Moos At Deer
19 Bloody Proper

Share with loved ones

Others have viewed also these products