Sirenia : Riddles, Ruins & Revelations

Sirenia: Riddles, Ruins & Revelations

Riddles, Ruins & Revelations


Napalm Records
CD 18,99 €

Sirenia new album Riddles, Ruins & Revelations. Watch video Addiction No. 1

Release date: 12.2.2021. Product will be shipped a day before the release date.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up after release date from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

01. Addiction No. 1
02. Towards An Early Grave
03. Into Infinity
04. Passing Seasons
05. We Come To Ruins
06. Downwards Spiral
07. Beneath The Midnight Sun
08. The Timeless Waning
09. December Snow
10. This Curse Of Mine
11. Voyage Voyage

SIRENIA - Addiction No. 1

Share with loved ones