Sixx: A.M. : Prayers For The Damned

Sixx: A.M.: Prayers For The Damned

Prayers For The Damned

Sixx: A.M.

Eleven Seven Music
Release year
LP 21,99 €

Limited edition White vinyl

Estimated delivery in 3-10 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Rise
2. You Have Come To The Right place
3. I’m Sick
4. Prayers For The Damned
5. Better Man
6. Can’t Stop
7. When We Were Gods
8. Belly Of The Beast
9. Everything Went To Hell
10. The Last Time (My Heart Will Hit The Ground)
11. Rise of the Melancholy Empire

Share with loved ones