Skatalites : Skatalite

Skatalites: Skatalite



Music On Vinyl
LP 23,99 €

180gr./1000 Numbered Copies On Orange Vinyl

Release date: 5.6.2020. Product will be shipped a day before the release date.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up after release date from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Yard Broom 2. Carry-Go-Bring-Come 3. Twelve Minutes To Go 4. Magic 5. Strolling In 6. Dan-De-Lion 7. Apanga 8. Eastern Standard Time 9. Rough & Tough 10. Musical Store Room 11. When You Call My Name 12. River Bank

Share with loved ones

Others have viewed also these products