Skullflower : Spirals of Great Harm

Skullflower: Spirals of Great Harm

Spirals of Great Harm


Cold Spring
Release year
2CD 15,99 €

Black Noise specialists, Skullflower return with new album Spirals of Great Harm

Estimated delivery in 2-3 weeks. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Khepsh
2. Furthur
3. Tangled Light Of Isis
4. Furfur
5. Thunder Dragon
6. Nectar And Venom
7. Fuck The New Estate

1. Rotting Jewelled Stormclouds
2. And Carthage Must Be Destroyed
3. Khephra
4. Ice Nine
5. The Firebright And Linda Show
6. Yuggoth Within

Share with loved ones