Sleepy Sleepers : Sinulle äiti

Sleepy Sleepers: Sinulle äiti

Sinulle äiti

Sleepy Sleepers

Lipposen Levy Ja Kasetti
Release year

Äxclusive products, that you can't get anywhere else
More campaign products

LP 29,99 €

First vinyl pressing since the 80's! Limited to 200 hand-numbered copies, available only at Record Shop X!

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kamppi, HKI > 5
  • Hakaniemi 4
  • Jyväskylä 3
  • Kuopio 2
  • Kuopio warehouse > 5
  • Lahti > 5
  • Oulu > 5
  • Turku > 5
  • Tampere > 5

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 Kuka Mitä Häh
A2 Blöös Söös Söös
A3 Äiti
A4 Pihipoika
A5 Liukis Läyskis Lepakko
A6 Uiskin Kauhistus
A7 Mr. Dampax
B1 Naiset Haisee Pahalle
B2 Sirkus
B3 Kaameita Mörköjä
B4 Väinö
B5 Jaava
B6 Saaran Jaava

Share with loved ones