Smiths : The Smiths

Smiths: The Smiths
Smiths: The Smiths

The Smiths


UK Rough Trade
Release year
Used LP 35,00 €

UK pressing. Printed inner sleeve. Hype sticker on sleeve. Wear on sleeve and edges. Writing on cover. Record VG+.

UK Rough Trade - ROUGH 61 - 1984

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Turku 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 Reel Around The Fountain 5:55
A2 You’ve Got Everything Now 3:58
A3 Miserable Lie 4:27
A4 Pretty Girls Make Graves 3:41
A5 The Hand That Rocks The Cradle 3:45
B1 Still Ill 3:19
B2 Hand In Glove 3:23
B3 What Difference Does It Make? 3:49
B4 I Don’t Owe You Anything 4:04
B5 Suffer Little Children 5:29

Share with loved ones