Somehow Jo! : Tusk

Somehow Jo!: Tusk


Somehow Jo!

Inverse Records
CD 19,99 €

Release date: 22.11.2019. Product will be shipped a day before the release date.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up after release date from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

01. Alcoholiday
02. The Fear
03. Mad Town
04. 404
05. Heads And Tails
06. And Oscar Goes To
07. Waiting For Midnight
08. Under The Setting Sun
09. 10 000

Share with loved ones