Sonic's Rendezvous Band : Detroit Tango

Sonic's Rendezvous Band: Detroit Tango

Detroit Tango

Sonic's Rendezvous Band

Svart Records
Release year
2LP 27,99 €

2nd pressing, black vinyl / Svart Records proud to present the vinyl debut of the legendary Sonic’s Rendezvous Band’s “Basement Tapes” from 1976! Previously only available as part of a six CD box set released 15 years ago, this album includes some outstanding live rarities as bonus on the second disc, original photos, new liner notes and a new vinyl master!

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Hakaniemi, Helsinki 5
  • Jyväskylä 1
  • Kuopio warehouse > 5
  • Lahti 4
  • Oulu 2
  • Tampere 2

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

Side A
1. Succeed
2. Highjackin’ Love
3. Mystically Yours
4. Take A Look

Side B
1. Electrophonic Tonic
2. So Sincerely Yours
3. Dangerous
4. Earthy

Side C
1. Hearts (Detroit Tango)
2. Step by Step (Feat. Lenny Kaye)
3. Party Lights
4. Flight 505

Side D
1. Thrill
2. Goin’ Bye
3. Gone With The Dogs

Share with loved ones