Sorsakoski, Topi : Iltarusko

Sorsakoski, Topi: Iltarusko


Sorsakoski, Topi

Lipposen Levy Ja Kasetti

Äxclusive products, that you can't get anywhere else
More campaign products

LP - Xclusive 29,99 €

Available again on vinyl, with insert. Limited to 240 copies, available only at Record Shop X.

Release date: 29.10.2021. Product will be shipped a day before the release date.

Shipping starts at 5,99 €

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up after release date from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 Iltarusko
A2 Kesän Tango
A3 Liian Myöhään
A4 Hiekkaa
A5 Tuuli Tunturiin Käy
A6 Pisaroita
B1 Vain Lunta Kaikkialla
B2 Muistojen Peili
B3 Talven Ruusu
B4 Mustat Enkelit
B5 Tuhon Tietä Kuljet
B6 Tango Poesie

Share with loved ones