Sorsakoski, Topi : Luotu lähtemään

Sorsakoski, Topi: Luotu lähtemään

Luotu lähtemään

Sorsakoski, Topi

Lipposen Levy Ja Kasetti

Äxclusive products, that you can't get anywhere else
More campaign products

LP - Xclusive 29,99 €

First time on vinyl! Limited to 240 hand-numbered copies, available only at Record Shop X.

Release date: 4.6.2021. Product will be shipped a day before the release date.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up after release date from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Mieron tie
2. Luotu lähtemään –Soldier Of Fortune-
3. Aika kiitää
4. Ei armoo! Mercy Mercy
5. He sorry vaan Who’s Sorry Now
6. Vaikene –Why Get Up-
7. Öinen tuuli
8. Kaunis kaipuu
9. Luokseni vie ajatusteni tie
10. Katselen merelle päin
11. Meidän laulu –Stardust-
12. Virtaavaa vettä

Share with loved ones