Soulfallen : Grave new world

Soulfallen: Grave new world

Grave new world


Off Records
Release year
CD 11,99 €

re-issue + 3 bonus tracks

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Jyväskylä 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. A Hearse With No Name
2. Devour
3. To The Wolves At My Door
4. This World Is Bleeding Flies
5. Grave New World
6. Towers Of Silence
7. Embrace The Scythe
8. Serenity’s Throne
9. We Are The Sand
10. Bete Noire
11. All Save One
12. Death of the Tyrant

Share with loved ones