Soundtrack / Bernstein, Elmer : Animal House

Soundtrack: Animal House

Animal House

Soundtrack / Bernstein, Elmer

UK MCA Records
Release year
Used LP 35,00 €

1978 US pressing. Still sealed!

UK MCA Records - MCA-3046 - 1978

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kamppi, HKI 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 Elmer Bernstein: Faber College Theme
A2 John Belushi: Louie,Louie
A3 Sam Cooke: Twisting The Night Away
A4 Bobby Lewis: Tossin’ And Turnin’
A5 Lloyd Williams: Shama Lama Ding Dong
A6 Paul & Paula: Hey Paula
A7 Stephen Bishop: Animal House
B1 Unknown Artist: Intro
B2 John Belushi: Money (That’s What I Want)
B3 Chris Montez: Let’s Dance
B4 Stephen Bishop: Dream Girl
B5 Sam Cooke: (What A) Wonderful World
B6 Lloyd Williams: Shout
B7 Elmer Bernstein: Faber College Theme

Share with loved ones