Soundtrack : Black snake moan

Soundtrack: Black snake moan

Black snake moan


New West Records
Release year
LP 25,99 €

Estimated delivery in 3-10 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1 Opening Theme
2 Ain’t But One Kind Of Blues
3 Just Like A Bird Without A Feather
4 When The Lights Go Out
5 Standing In My Doorway Crying
6 Chicken Heads
7 Black Snake Moan
8 Morning Train
9 Losing Kind
10 Lord Have Mercy On Me
11 Ronnie And Rae’s Theme
12 Chain
13 Alice Mae
14 Stackolee
15 Old Black Mattie
16 That’s Where The Blues Started

Share with loved ones