Soundtrack / Mancini, Henry / Severinsen, Doc : Brass, Ivory & Strings

Soundtrack: Brass, Ivory & Strings

Brass, Ivory & Strings

Soundtrack / Mancini, Henry / Severinsen, Doc

Yung Feng
Used LP 10,00 €

Quadraphonic pressing. Light wear and price tag mark on sleeve. Record VG+.

Yung Feng - LF4021 -

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kamppi, HKI 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 Theme For Doc
A2 Ben
A3 Help Me Make It Through The Night
A4 Round Midnight
A5 Without You
B1 Make It With You
B2 Lover Man
B3 Wave
B4 Love Theme For Laura
B5 I Can’t Get Started

Share with loved ones