Soundtrack / Poledouris, Basil : Conan The Destroyer

Soundtrack: Conan The Destroyer

Conan The Destroyer

Soundtrack / Poledouris, Basil

US MCA Records
MCA-6135 076732613511
Release year
Used LP 60,00 €

Light wear on sleeve. Record EX-.

US MCA Records - MCA-6135 076732613511 - 1984

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kamppi, HKI 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 Main Title / Riders Of Taramis 3:38
A2 Valeria Remembered 3:07
A3 The Horn Of Dagoth 2:20
A4 Elite Guard Attacks 2:25
A5 Crystal Palace 6:13
B1 The Katta 1:05
B2 Dream Quest 1:31
B3 Night Bird 2:22
B4 Approach To Shadizaar 2:43
B5 The Scrolls Of Skelos 2:25
B6 Dueling Wizards 1:27
B7 Illusion’s Lake 1:18
B8 Conan & Bombaata Battle 2:30

Share with loved ones