Soundtrack : Giant

Soundtrack: Giant



US Capitol Records ‎
DW 773
Release year

Stock clearance sale (2nd hand vinyl)
More campaign products

Used LP 10,00 € 5,00 €

70's reissue. VG+.

US Capitol Records ‎ - DW 773 - 1956

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kamppi, Helsinki 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 Main Title (Giant Theme)
A2 Hunt Scene
A3 Love Theme (There’s Never Been Anyone Else But You)
A4 First Love
A5 Road To Reata
A6 Jett Rink Theme
B1 Toy Trumpet March – Christmas Morning – Angel’s Return
B2 Romantic Interludes (Love Theme)
B3 Jett Rink, Oil Baron
B4 Fight Scene (The Yellow Rose Of Texas)
B5 Home In Reata
B6 End Title (The Eyes Of Texas Are Upon You)

Share with loved ones