Soundtrack / Baxter, Les : Goliath

Soundtrack: Goliath


Soundtrack / Baxter, Les

US Varese Sarabande
VC 81078
Release year
Used LP 20,00 €

Textured sleeve. Light wear and bending on sleeve. Record VG+.

US Varese Sarabande - VC 81078 - 1979

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kamppi, HKI 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 (Main Title) Goliath’s March 1:00
A2 (Love Theme) Landa 1:50
A3 (Noisy Village) Barbarian Games 3:05
A4 The Sacred Crown 4:15
A5 Sword Dance 3:20
A6 Mountains Of Mystery 5:00
B1 Ride Of The Barbarians 1:45
B2 Night Attack Of The Stranger 2:57
B3 Love’s Farewell 2:36
B4 Rape Of The Village 2:25
B5 Fire Dance 2:50
B6 (End Title) March Of Victory 2:52

Share with loved ones