Soundtrack / Frontiere, Dominic : Hang 'em High

Soundtrack: Hang 'em High

Hang 'em High

Soundtrack / Frontiere, Dominic

HOL United Artists Records
MGUA S-9482
Release year
Used LP 25,00 €

Dutch pressing from 1968. Laminated sleeve. Light wear and bending on sleeve. Record EX-.

HOL United Artists Records - MGUA S-9482 - 1968

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kamppi, HKI 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 Hang ‘Em High 2:56
A2 Rachel (Love Theme) 3:00
A3 Tumbleweed Wagon 4:15
A4 Bordello 1:37
A5 I’ll Get ‘Em Myself 3:00
B1 Rachel (Love Theme) 2:34
B2 Hang ‘Em High (Reprise) 2:02
B3 It’s No Deal 3:25
B4 They Took Me 3:00
B5 Hang ‘Em High 2:56

Share with loved ones