Soundtrack / Harris, Neil Patrick : Hedwig and the Angry Inch

Soundtrack: Hedwig and the Angry Inch

Hedwig and the Angry Inch

Soundtrack / Harris, Neil Patrick

US Atlantic
548293-1 075678670596
Release year
Used LP 12,00 €

Pink vinyl. Still sealed!

US Atlantic - 548293-1 075678670596 - 2015

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Hakaniemi 1
  • Turku 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 America the Beautiful
A2 Tear Me Down
A3 The Origin of Love
A4 Deutschlandlied
A5 Sugar Daddy
A6 When Love Explodes (love Theme From “Hurt Locker: The Musical”
A7 Angry Inch
B1 Wig in a Box
B2 Wicked Little Town
B3 The Long Grift
B4 Hedwig’s Lament
B5 Exquisite Corpse
B6 Wicked Little Town (reprise)
B7 Midnight Radio

Share with loved ones