Soundtrack : Krush Groove

Soundtrack: Krush Groove

Krush Groove


US Warner Bros. Records
9 25295-1
Release year

Stock clearance sale (2nd hand vinyl)
More campaign products

Used LP 10,00 € 7,00 €

Cut-out. VG+.

US Warner Bros. Records - 9 25295-1 - 1985

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Hakaniemi 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 Chaka Khan: (Krush Groove) Can’t Stop The Street 5:13
A2 LL Cool J: I Can’t Live Without My Radio 4:23
A3 Kurtis Blow: If I Ruled The World 6:20
A4 Fat Boys: All You Can Eat 3:26
A5 Debbie Harry: Feel The Spin 4:02
B1 Sheila E.: Holly Rock 4:56
B2 Beastie Boys: She’s On It 3:30
B3 The Gap Band: Love Triangle 4:47
B4 Force M.D.‘s: Tender Love 4:00
B5 Fat Boys, Run-D.M.C., Sheila E. And Kurtis Blow: Krush Groovin’ 5:06

Share with loved ones