Soundtrack / Selway, Philip : Let Me Go

Soundtrack: Let Me Go

Let Me Go

Soundtrack / Selway, Philip

UK Bella Union
BELLA697V 5414940002256
Release year

Stock clearance sale (2nd hand vinyl)
More campaign products

Used LP 17,00 € 10,00 €

Still sealed!

UK Bella Union - BELLA697V 5414940002256 - 2017

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kuopio 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 Helga’s Theme 2:36
A2 Wide Open 1:15
A3 Mine 1:10
A4 Zakopane 2:04
A5 Walk 4:41
A6 Snakecharmer 2:53
A7 Mutti 4:44
B8 Last Act 2:01
B9 Let Me Go 3:10
B10 Days And Nights 1:31
B11 Don’t Go Now (Elysian Quartet) 2:46
B12 Let Me Go (Rhodes) 2:00
B13 Necklace 1:59
B14 Helga’s Theme (Saw) 2:38

Share with loved ones