Soundtrack / Segal, Misha : Phantom Of The Opera

Soundtrack: Phantom Of The Opera

Phantom Of The Opera

Soundtrack / Segal, Misha

UK Silva Screen
FILM 069 5014929006918
Release year

Stock clearance sale (2nd hand vinyl)
More campaign products

Used LP 35,00 € 25,00 €

Light wear and sticker mark on sleeve. Record EX-.

UK Silva Screen - FILM 069 5014929006918 - 1990

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kamppi, Helsinki 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 Phantom Of The Opera – Main Title 3:04
A2 Don Juan Triumphant / Travel Through Time 2:02
A3 The Phantom’s Lair / Hellbound (Freddy At The Opera) / Maddie 5:58
A4 Young Phantom’s Piano Etude / Davis’ Unpleasant Surprise / Carlotta’s Head 5:04
A5 You Are Him / Into The Lair 3:45
A6 The PhantomOn Fire / The Phantom’s Face 4:18
A7 Salon Talk 2:41
B1 The Jewel Song (From Faust) 4:01
B2 Music Of The Knife / Killing Joseph 2:20
B3 Graveyard Violin / Pact With The Devil / Richard Get’s Killed 3:58
B4 Ride To The Cemetery / The Cursed Manuscript / What’s In The Closet? 3:38
B5 The Wedding / The Intruder From Springwood / Christine’s Decision / Mott Stalks The Phantom / Davis’Death / The Phantom’s Fiery Death? 8:30
B6 Phantom Of The Opera-Finale / End Title 3:03

Share with loved ones