Soundtrack : Sucker Punch

Soundtrack: Sucker Punch

Sucker Punch


Music On Vinyl
LP 29,99 €

Poster/Printed Innersleeve/500 Cps Pink Vinyl

Release date: 23.8.2019. Product will be shipped a day before the release date.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up after release date from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

Side A
1. Sweet Dreams ( Are Made Of This) Emily Browning
2. Army Of Me (Sucker Punch Remix) Björk Featuring
Skunk Anansie
3. White Rabbit Emiliana Torrini
4. I Want It All/We Will Rock You Mash-Up Queen With
Armageddon Aka Geddy

Side B
1. Search And Destroy Skunk Anansie
2. Tomorrow Never Knows Alison Mosshart And Carla Azar
3. Where Is My Mind? Yoav Featuring Emily Browning
4. Asleep Emily Browning
5. Love Is The Drug Carla Gugino And Oscar Isaac

Share with loved ones