Soundtrack / Randazzo, Teddy : The Girl From U.N.C.L.E.

Soundtrack: The Girl From U.N.C.L.E.

The Girl From U.N.C.L.E.

Soundtrack / Randazzo, Teddy

US MGM Records
Release year

Stock clearance sale (2nd hand vinyl)
More campaign products

Used LP 40,00 € 30,00 €

1966 US mono pressing. Gatefold sleeve. Cut-out. Moderate wear on sleeve. Record VG+.

US MGM Records - E-4410 - 1966

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kamppi, Helsinki 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 The Man From U.N.C.L.E. 2:28
A2 Shall We Gather At The Boat Dock 2:12
A3 Out Of The Frying Pan 2:05
A4 April 2:20
A5 Mother Muffin 2:05
A6 Movin’ On 2:13
B1 The Girl From U.N.C.L.E. 2:40
B2 Sneaky Search 2:52
B3 Somewhere In Greece 2:06
B4 The Countess 2:56
B5 Bomb Scare 2:22
B6 Follow The T.H.R.U.S.H. 2:26

Share with loved ones