Soundtrack / Barry, John : Thunderball

Soundtrack: Thunderball


Soundtrack / Barry, John

UK United Artists Records
ULP 1110
Release year
Used LP 8,00 €

UK mono pressing. Front laminated flipback sleeve. Wear and stains on sleeve. Record broken, VG-. Sold because of the sleeve only.

UK United Artists Records - ULP 1110 - 1965

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kamppi, HKI 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 Main Title – Thunderball
A2 Chateau Fight
A3 Electrocution – Searching Lippe’s Room
A4 Switching The Body
A5 Vulcan Crash Landing – Loading Bombs Into Disco Volante
A6 Cape Martinique – Mr. Kiss Kiss Bang Bang
B1 Thunderball
B2 Death Of Fiona
B3 Bond Below Disco Volante
B4 Search For Vulcan
B5 007
B6 Mr. Kiss Kiss Bang Bang

Share with loved ones