Soundtrack / Addison, John : Torn Curtain

Soundtrack: Torn Curtain

Torn Curtain

Soundtrack / Addison, John

US Decca
DL 79155
Release year

Stock clearance sale (2nd hand vinyl)
More campaign products

Used LP 15,00 €

1966 US stereo pressing. Cut-out holes on cover. Light wear and tape marks on sleeve. Record VG+.

US Decca - DL 79155 - 1966

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kamppi, Helsinki 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 Main Title From Torn Curtain
A2 The Love Theme From Torn Curtain
A3 Behind The Curtain
A4 Introduction To π
A5 Premonitions Of Trouble
A6 Variations On The Love Theme From Torn Curtain
B1 π Bus Theme Variations
B2 Sarah Alone
B3 The Murder Of Gromeck
B4 Michael And Sarah – Alone On The Hill
B5 Escape On The π Bus
B6 End Title Including The Love Theme From Torn Curtain (Green Years)

Share with loved ones