Souther, J.D. : Black Rose

Souther, J.D.: Black Rose

Black Rose

Souther, J.D.

US Asylum Records
Release year
Used LP 12,00 €

Gatefold sleeve. Moderate wear on sleeve. Record EX-.

US Asylum Records - 7E-1059 - 1976

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Hakaniemi 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 Banging My Head Against The Moon 3:40
A2 If You Have Crying Eyes 5:02
A3 Your Turn Now 3:57
A4 Faithless Love 3:30
A5 Baby Come Home 3:45
B1 Simple Man, Simple Dream 1:45
B2 Silver Blue 4:06
B3 Midnight Prowl 5:07
B4 Doors Swing Open 4:37
B5 Black Rose 4:15

Share with loved ones