Souza, Karen : Complete Collection

Souza, Karen: Complete Collection

Complete Collection

Souza, Karen

Music Brokers
Release year
3CD 19,99 €

Estimated delivery in 3-10 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

CD 1
1. Do You Really Want To Hurt Me?
2. Creep
3. Strawberry Fields Forever
4. Tainted Love
5. Corcovado (Quiet Nights of Quiet Stars)
6. Every Breath You Take
7. Personal Jesus
8. New Year’s Day
9. Billie Jean
10. Wake Up and Make Love With Me
11. Have You Ever Seen the Rain
12. Bette Davis Eyes
13. Get Lucky (Bonustrack)
14. Smooth Operator (Bonustrack)

CD 2
1. Paris
2. Night Demon
3. My Foolish Heart
4. Delectable You
5. Break My Heart
6. I Heard It Through the Grapevine
7. Wake Up
8. I4ve Got It Bad
9. Full Moon
10. Dindi
11. Lie To Me
12. Feels So Good (Bonustrack)

CD 3
1. The Way It is
2. Wicked Game
3. Everyday is Like Sunday
4. Dreams*
5. Think For a Minute
6. Skin Trade
7. Can’t Help Falling In Love
8. Everybody Hurts
9. Never Tear Us Apart
10. Twist In My Sobriety
11. The Sound of Violence
12. Shape of My Heart
13. Never Gonna Give You Up (Bonustrack)
14. Have You Ever Seen the Rain (Live In Japan) (Bonustrack)

Share with loved ones