Souza, Karen : Hotel Souza

Souza, Karen: Hotel Souza

Hotel Souza

Souza, Karen

Music Brokers
Release year
CD 6,99 €

Estimated delivery in 3-10 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Paris
2. Night Demon
3. My Foolish Heart
4. Delectable You
5. Break My Heart
6. I Heard It Through the Grapevine
7. Wake Up
8. I’ve Got It Bad
9. Full Moon
10. Dindi
11. Lie To Me

Share with loved ones