Spiral Skies : Blues For a Dying Planet

Spiral Skies: Blues For a Dying Planet

Blues For a Dying Planet

Spiral Skies

Aop Records
Release year
CD 15,99 €

Swedish 70s rock quintet Spiral Skies debut album "Blues for a Dying Planet". An unique blend of folk, doom and 70s rock music

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Jyväskylä 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Black Hole Waltz
2. Awakening
3. Dark Side Of The Cross
4. The Wizard’s Ball
5. Danse Macabre
6. Labyrinth of the Mind
7. Shattered Hopes
8. Left Is Right And Right Is Left Behind
9. The Prisoner

Spiral Skies - The Prisoner

Share with loved ones