Splendidula : Post Morte

Splendidula: Post Morte

Post Morte


Inverse Records
CD 13,99 €

Release date: 14.12.2018. Product will be shipped a day before the release date.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up after release date from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

01. Post
02. Nami
03. Too Close To Me
04. .38
05. Insanity
06. Aturienoto
07. Stream Of Consciousness
08. Mortem

Splendidula - .38

Share with loved ones