Springfield, Dusty : Gold

Springfield, Dusty: Gold


Springfield, Dusty

Release year
2CD 14,99 €

Estimated delivery in 5-10 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

Shipping starts at 2,99 €

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

CD 1
1 Silver Threads and Golden Needles
2 I Only Want To Be With You
3 Stay Awhile
4 Whishin’ and Hopin’
5 I Just Dont’know What To Do With Myself
6 All Cried Out
7 Losing You
8 Some of Your Lovin’
9 Oh No! Not My Baby
10 Little By Little
11 You Dont’have To Say You Love Me
12 Goin’ Back
13 All I See is You
14 I’ll Try Anything (To Get You)

CD 2
1 The Look of Love
2 Give Me Time
3 What’s It Gonna Be
4 I Close My Eyes and Count To Ten
5 Son of a Preacher Man
6 Don’t Forget About Me
7 Breakfast In Bed
8 The Windmills of Your Mind
9 Am I the Same Girl
10 A Brand New Me
11 Who Gets Your Love
12 Tupelo Honey
13 Losing You
14 What Have I Done To Deserve This

Share with loved ones