Stargazery : Eye on the sky

Stargazery: Eye on the sky

Eye on the sky


Pure Steel Records
Release year
LP 29,99 €

Shipping date: 26.7.2019.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

Side A:
1. Dying
2. Puppet On A String
3. I Am The Night
4. Eye On The Sky
5. How Many Miles
6. Everytime I Dream Of You
Side B:
1. Judah (The Lion)
2. S.O.S
3. Jester Of Kings
4. Headless Cross
5. Rescue Me (Bonustrack)

Share with loved ones