Stargazery : Stars Aligned

Stargazery: Stars Aligned

Stars Aligned


Pure Steel Records
LP 31,99 €

Ltd. Black Vinyl, 300 pieces, bonus track + insert

Release date: 26.2.2021. Product will be shipped a day before the release date.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up after release date from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

Side A
1. Voodoo
2. Angel Of The Dawn
3. Missed The Train To Paradise
4. Absolution
5. Academy Of Love
6. Painted Into A Corner
7. Bring Me The Night
Side B
8. Invisible
9. Dim The Halo
10. Hidding
11. Warrior’s Inn
12. Dark Lady
13. Won’t Drag You Dawn (Bonustrack)

Share with loved ones