Status Quo : Portrait

Status Quo: Portrait


Status Quo

BEL BR Music
Release year

Used vinyl, week 47!
More campaign products

Used LP 8,00 €

Light wear on sleeve. Record VG+.

BEL BR Music - BRLP 54 - 1986

Shipping starts at 5,99 €

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Lahti 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 Pictures Of Matchstick Men 3:15
A2 Black Veils Of Melancholy 3:14
A3 Spinning Wheel Blues 3:18
A4 Technicolor Dreams 2:38
A5 Mean Girl 3:59
A6 Something’s Going On In My Head 4:44
A7 Down The Dustpipe 2:01
A8 In My Chair 2:38
A9 Antique Angelica 3:20
A10 Spicks And Specks 2:15
B1 Ice In The Sun 2:14
B2 Are You Growing Tired Of My Love 3:39
B3 Gerundula 3:47
B4 Junior’s Wailing 3:32
B5 Everything 2:37
B6 Tune To The Music 3:06
B7 The Price Of Love 3:45
B8 Paradise Flats 3:15
B9 The Clown 3:23
B10 Sheila 1:55

Share with loved ones