Stone Temple Pilots : Core

Stone Temple Pilots: Core


Stone Temple Pilots

EU Music On Vinyl
MOVLP833 8718469533275
Release year
Used 2lp 50,00 €

Reissue. Gatefold sleeve. Insert. EX-.

EU Music On Vinyl - MOVLP833 8718469533275 - 1992/0213

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Tampere 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 Dead & Bloated 5:09
A2 Sex Type Thing 3:37
A3 Wicked Garden 4:05
A4 No Memory 1:19
A5 Sin 6:05
B1 Naked Sunday 3:49
B2 Creep 5:35
B3 Piece Of Pie 5:24
C1 Plush 5:09
C2 Wet My Bed 1:36
C3 Crackerman 3:12
C4 Where The River Goes 8:27

Share with loved ones