Stormzy : Heavy Is The Head

Stormzy: Heavy Is The Head

Heavy Is The Head


CD 20,99 €

Release date: 13.12.2019. Product will be shipped a day before the release date.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up after release date from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1 Big Michael
2 Audacity feat. Headie One
3 Crown
4 Rainfall feat. Tiana Major9
5 Rachael’s Little Brother
6 Handsome
7 Do Better
8 Don’t Forget To Breathe feat. YEBBA (Interlude)
9 One Second feat. H.E.R.
10 Pop Boy feat. Aitch
11 Own It feat. Ed Sheeran & Burna Boy
12 Wiley Flow
13 Bronze
14 Super Heroes
15 Lessons
16 Vossi Bop

Share with loved ones

Others have viewed also these products