Subhumannihilation : War On Modernity

Subhumannihilation: War On Modernity

War On Modernity


Bestial Burst
Release year
CD 12,99 €

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kamppi, Helsinki 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Never Trust (5:45)
2. State Of War (5:08)
3. Sewer Prophet (7:06)
4. Hatred (Man’s Destiny) (7:58)
5. The War On Modernity (7:46)
6. True Self Exposed (6:07)
7. Civic Duty (2:28)

Share with loved ones

Others have viewed also these products